Hours of Operation

8:30 AM – 4:00 PM | Monday – Friday

Officials & Staff

Home | Departments

Administration

Trappe Borough Office Telephone Numbers:
Main Office: (610) 489 – 7181
Fax: (610) 489 – 8827

Borough Manager, Marcus V. Dolny
borough.manager@trappeborough.com

Administrative Assistant, Kim Godshall
admin.assistant@trappeborough.com

Municipal Secretary, Marcus V. Dolny
borough.manager@trappeborough.com

Open Records Officer, Marcus V. Dolny
borough.manager@trappeborough.com

Tax Collector,  Gretchen Lawson
trappetax@hotmail.com

Zoning Officer, Contact Marcus V. Dolny
borough.manager@trappeborough.com

Mayor

Matthew Wismer
matthew.wismer@trappeborough.com

Borough Council

President, Scott Martin
scott.martin@trappeborough.com

Vice President,  Mallory Perlin
mallory.perlin@trappeborough.com

Member,  Julie Bechtel
julie.bechtel@trappeborough.com

Member,  Dave Davis
dave.davis@trappeborough.com

Member,  Tara Hiley
tara.hiley@trappeborough.com

Member,  Theresa Pammer
theresa.pammer@trappeborough.com

Member, Stewart Strauss
stu.strauss@trappeborough.com

Auditors

Styer & Associates

Building Inspector

Barry Isett & Associates, Inc.

CTJPWD Director

Joe Hastings

CTMA Director

Joe Hastings

EMC Coordinator

Shaun Semmeles

Engineer

Barry Isett & Associates, Inc.

Fire Chief

Brandon Sisca

Fire Marshal

Tom Dimmerling

Municipal Secretary

Marcus V. Dolny, Manager

Open Records Officer

Marcus V. Dolny, Manager

Plumbing Inspector

Barry Isett & Associates, Inc.

Solicitor

Hladik, Onorato & Pearlstine

Tax Collector

Gretchen E. Lawson

Treasurer

John Klink

UCC Board of Appeals

Paul Edwards

Zoning Officer

Marcus V. Dolny, Manager