Hours of Operation

8:30 AM – 4:00 PM | Monday – Friday

Calendar & Events

Home | Upcoming Events

Closed – Juneteenth

The Borough Offices will be closed on Wednesday, June 19, 2024 in observance of Juneteenth.  The offices will reopen on Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 8:30 am.

Closed – Independence Day

The Borough Offices will be closed on Thursday, July 4, 2024 in observance of Independence Day.  The offices will reopen on Friday, July 5, 2024 at 8:30 am.

Closed – Labor Day

The Borough Offices will be closed on Monday, September 2, 2024 in observance of Labor Day.  The offices will reopen on Tuesday, September 3, 2024 at 8:30 am.

Closed – Columbus Day

The Borough Offices will be closed on Monday, October 14, 2024 in observance of Columbus day.  The offices will reopen on Tuesday, October 15, 2024 at 8:30 am.

Closed – Election Day

The Borough Offices will be closed on Tuesday, November 5, 2024 in observance of Election Day.  The offices will reopen on Wednesday, November 6, 2024 at 8:30 am.

Closed – Veteran’s Day

The Borough Offices will be closed Monday, November 11, 2024 in observance of Veteran's Day.  The offices will reopen on Tuesday, November 12, 2024 at 8:30 am.

Borough Council Meeting

The Borough Council Meeting will begin at 7 pm. While we strive to keep the Borough Council Meetings on the first Tuesday of each month there are times that we […]